3 Irresistable Easy Spring Outfits from Korean Star Park Shin Hye

ParkShinHye_Spring Styles

Spring is probably my favorite season as I get older because it’s not only cherry blossom season (Yeah, those cherry blossom photos that come through your Instagram newsfeed are incidental), but it has the freshness and brightness without the summer heat. I use to love summer because it was the only season where it was appropriate to wear cami tank tops. As I grow older, I suppose styles change.

Today we feature three spring styles from Park Shin Hye that you are probably already wearing!

Simple Florals and Neutrals

ParkShinHye_FloralDress

This is easily my favorite outfit from Park Shin Hye primary because I’m a huge fan of wearing dresses during the spring and summer. After hibernating in jeans and jackets for fall the and winter, I’m so ready to bust out my favorite dresses. I suppose as I reach my mid-twenties, I also have a preference for more conservative dresses with sleeves over cami dresses.

This neutral floral dress is so versatile for many occasions and it can easily be worn to brunch out with the girls or a date look with your man! Since you are going mostly neutral, don’t forget to pop on a brighter lip, be in fuchsia or orange.

Inspired Look #1

Breezing Through Airport Security

ParkShinHye_Airportlook

Park Shin Hye looks like she is just being dropped off for the airport, but whether you are or not, she appears so simply chic in our favorite pieces: flannel shirt, black skinnies, all white sneakers, and Raybans. Minus the backpack, this was my airport look last month (though I don’t recommend jeans for long-hauled flights at all). Was it a coincidence that her quilted backpack also matched the blue color on her flannel?

For the cooler spring days, this look is so perfect for the schoolgirl or or practical city girl.

Inspired Look #2

Flared Jeans x Bomber Jacket

ParkShinHye_BomberJacket_KickBootFlare

While everyone is still sleeping on their skinny jeans, why not hop on the kick boot/flared jeans trend? Park Shin Hye kept everything simple from a classic white blouse and white pointy-toed heels, but surprised us with a decorated green jersey bomber jacket. Although the green and muted pink coordinates well, I’m a little less confident about triangle shaped bag.

Inspired Look #3

Flared x Bomber Jacket

Products: Blouse, Jeans, Heels, Jacket, Purse

What do you think?

Are you more of a dress or pants girl for spring? How would you describe your style for spring?

Leave a Reply

