Links I Love: Week of Feb 14, 2016

Links I Love_header

Interested in brining in Korean skincare into your daily skincare routine? Angel on YouTube started a series K Beauty series where she speaks about her favorite products.

See what pieces our favorite icons Olivia Palermo and Kendall Jenner have in common. I love how basic most of their wardrobe is, but with a pop of some-kind-of-surprise.

I wish I saw this video in time for Chinese New Year, but this YouTube beauty guru shows us some fun things to wear for the holiday. I almost lost it when she suggested to wear those tangerine earrings to people’s houses instead of bringing the actual fruit. LOL, that would definitely be more sustainable in the long run.

An interview conducted by Mochi Magazine may have answered some of your questions on our favorite ABC show, Fresh Off the Boat.

I’m not sure if there really is a correlation, but I’m happy and I eat most of the foods listed on this 16 Foods That Are Scientifically Proven To Make You Happier. Do you?

Need blogging tips? Here’s an organized list. I find that writing for yourself is so important. Likewise, I think I’ve mastered having a writing schedule, more or less, after three months of consistent blogging.

I’m always looking for new subcultures with fashion inspiration. Yesstyle shares three Japanese fashion styles that you might not have heard of.

Leave a Reply

