Laurinda Ho in Leopard Print Tube Dress

On this day, Macau’s Gambling King Stanley Ho’s (何鴻燊) daughter, Laurinda Ho (何超莲), was invited to a YSL event and the younger gal sported a low-cut leopard print mini dress. The low-cut dress had a V-shape which gave the animal print a more aggressive edge. A matching copper chain necklace was worn to accessorize the neckline area. Four-inch black peep-toe heels were worn as a classic piece to balance out the wildness of the outfit.

Later, the gal also uploaded a photo of herself cooking on Weibo. She pulled on a colorful animal print jacket. Casual, yet I like the twist!

Jue: I have a liking for leopard print, but I see Florinda Ho wearing such wild pieces. Laurinda gives much more of an innocent angelic feel. Love her heels though!

4 thoughts on “Laurinda Ho in Leopard Print Tube Dress

  1. Florinda wears heels while cooking? 😛 This sentence is a bit awkward, did you mean to say something else? “I have a liking for leopard print, but I see Florinda Ho wearing such wild pieces.” Do you mean you don’t see her wearing such wild pieces? 🙂 Sincerely, your editor. Haha. Just kidding!

    Like

    1. Florinda is Laurinda’s older sister. I follow her style and she wears a lot of crazy pieces. I’ve posted about her on this site before, so if you’re interested, you can take a look.

      Thanks for being my editor. I meant what I said in the comment, but maybe it was worded a bit awkwardly. I wanted to say that “Although I like leopard print, it’s not something I see Laurinda wearing normally. Her sister, Florinda, will definitely wear something animal print instead.” Sorry for the confusion, I think I’ll go edit my sentence.

      Like

Leave a Reply

