Herve Leger Bandage Dress: Kate Tsui vs. Grace Wong

TVB actress Kate Tsui and Grace Wong were spotted wearing a two-toned bandage dress in the colors orange and hot pink, respectively.

The tightness of the bandage dress flattered Grace’s curvaceous body figure while the hot pink gave it further appeal. On the other hand, TVB sex goddess Kate with a lesser body was able to pull off the dress as well as Grace. Perhaps with smaller sized breasts, she decided to accessorize her dress with a long chain necklace to maneuver the attention from her breasts to the necklace. Bandage dresses are bold and daring, but only if one has the body to pull it off.

To complete this look, it would be ideal to have their hair pull back in a tight ponytail., which neither Kate nor Grace did.

This particular bandage dress can be found in orange for $233 here.

Interested in more bandage dresses? Shop at Shopbop and Net-a-Porter!

4 thoughts on “Herve Leger Bandage Dress: Kate Tsui vs. Grace Wong

  1. Who do you think looks better in it? Personally, I liked Kate in it more. I normally don’t like orange, but the color matches her skin tone well. Also, I liked that she accessorized to take attention away from her chest, haha. That sounds like something I would have to do too. Grace has a good body figure, but her overall look looks kinda plain to me. Not too crazy about the flower either. Love these fashion related posts, Jue! 😀

    Like

  2. Haha… thanks! 😀

    I don’t think I have a favorite for this dress. I love the hot pink and orange is one of my least favorite colors, but the fact that the dress is made for someone with a nice body figure makes it something I would shy away from. I think I prefer dress with a more breezy and flowing feel. This one seems too tight, haha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

